

August 12, 2023

The Secretary

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E),
Mumbai - 400 051

Stock Code – KAYNES

The Secretary

BSE Ltd.

Corporate Relationship Dept.,
14<sup>th</sup> floor, P. J. Tower,
Dalal Street, Fort

Mumbai - 400 001

Stock Code – 543664

Dear Sir/Madam,

# <u>Sub: Intimation of Schedule of Analyst/Institutional Investor Meetings under the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015</u>

We wish to inform you that pursuant to Regulation 30(6) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the schedule of Investors Meetings with the Company are as under:

Date	Interaction with	Time (IST)	Venue	Type of Interaction
17/08/2023	Avendus Spark Conference*	10.00 A.M to 5.00 P.M	Mumbai	Physical
18/08/2023	Emkay Conference**	10.00 A.M to 5.00 P.M	Mumbai	Physical

<sup>\*</sup>Details are provided in the Annexure 1

The schedule of the aforesaid meeting is subject to change. The changes may happen due to exigencies on the part of Investor / Company which you may please note. No unpublished price sensitive information pertaining to the Company is shared at any of the meets with Analysts/Institutional Investors.

The aforesaid information will also be made available on the Company's website at <a href="https://www.kaynestechnology.co.in/">https://www.kaynestechnology.co.in/</a>

Kindly take the above information on record and acknowledge it.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For **Kaynes Technology India Limited** 

#### Jairam P Sampath

Whole Time Director & CFO DIN: 08064368

Encl: Annexure 1 Annexure 2

#### KAYNES TECHNOLOGY INDIA LIMITED

(Formerly Kaynes Technology India Private Limited)
CIN: L29128KA2008PLC045825

<sup>\*\*</sup>Details are provided in the Annexure 2

### ANNEURE 1

Kaynes Technology India Ltd Room No:



Date Venue Grand Hyatt, Mumbai

17-Aug-2023

17-Aug-2023			
Туре	Time	Fund	Name
1 x 1	10:00AM - 10:50AM	T Rowe Price	Vishnu Gopal
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Aditya Birla Sunlife Mutual Fund	Jonas Bhutta
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	DSP Mutual Fund	Aniket Pande
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	DSP Mutual Fund	Chirag Dagli
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Edelweiss	Bharat Lahoti
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	HDFC Life	Sumeet Hinduja
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Independent Investor	Rita Tahilramani
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	ITI AIF	Siddhartha Bhotika
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Julius Baer Group	Nitin Raheja
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Marcellus Investment Managers	Salil Desai
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Akash Pipara
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Premji Group	Nikhil Tambolkar
Group	11:00AM - 11:50AM	Steadview Capital	Joy Bhakat
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Axis Mutual Fund	Ashish Naik
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Banyan Tree Advisors	Sanjay Pranesh
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Enam Asset Management Company	Vinoth Vijayaseharan
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	HDFC Life	Abhishek Agarwal
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	LIC Mutual Fund	Yogesh Patil
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Max Life Insurance	Anirvan Sarkar
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Nippon AIF	Varun Goel
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Prateek Poddar
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	PGIM India Mutual Fund	Aniruddha Naha
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	SBI Life Insurance Company	Vineet lakhotia
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Treeline Investment Management	Sitaram Agarwal



1 x 1	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Motilal Oswal AMC	Vaibhav Agrawal
3 x 1	3:00PM - 3:50PM	360 One	Aniket Sethi
3 x 1	3:00PM - 3:50PM	360 One	Mayur Patel
3 x 1	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Bandhan AMC	Ritu Modi
3 x 1	3:00PM - 3:50PM	S2 Analytics	Aditya Gupta
1 x 1	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Blackrock	Prasoon Agrawal



## **KAYNES TECHNOLOGY INDIA LIMITED**

August 18, 2023				
Room No - 418				
10:00AM - 11:00AM	Kunal Sangoi (Birla Sun Life Asset Management)			
	Akash Kumar (Tata AIA Life Insurance)			
	ANAND VYAS (Bajaj Holdings)			
11:00AM - 12:00PM	Kuldeep Gangwar (ASK Investment Managers Pvt. Ltd.)			
	Akshay (Param Capital Research Pvt Ltd)			
	Siddhartha Bhotika (ITI AIF)			
	Abhisar Jain (Monarch AIF)			
12:00PM - 1:00PM	Kaushal Maroo (DSP Investment Managers)			
	Dhawal Doshi (Dymon Asia)			
	Anubhav Sanghai (Nepean Capital LLP)			
	Parth Sanghvi (Nepean Capital LLP)			
2:00PM - 3:00PM	vinay khattar (Lucky Securities)			
	Chintan Desai (Param Capital Research Pvt Ltd)			
	Gautam Trivedi (Nepean Capital LLP)			
3:00PM - 4:00PM	Avnish Tiwari (Eastbridge Capital)			
	Aviral Jain (Singular Capital)			
	Hitesh Satra (Purnartha PMS)			
4:00PM - 5:00PM	Viraj Kulkarni (Bandhan Mutual Fund)			